The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Library Directors' group


  • Catarina Carlsson, Faculty of Law and Faculty of Social Sciences
  • Håkan Carlsson, University Librarian
  • Carola Tilgman, Faculty of Medicine
  • Jacob Branting, Faculty of Engineering
  • Kristina Holmin Verdozzi, Faculty of Science
  • Viktoria Hörnlund, Joint Faculty of Humanities & Theology 
  • Lena Landgren, University Library
  • Åse Lugnér, Faculty of Fine & Performing Arts