Your browser has javascript turned off or blocked. This will lead to some parts of our website to not work properly or at all. Turn on javascript for best performance.

The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Library Directors' group


  • Catarina Carlsson, Faculty of Law
  • Håkan Carlsson, University Librarian
  • Colm Doyle, Faculty of Medicine
  • Maivor Hallén, Faculty of Engineering
  • Kristina Holmin Verdozzi, Faculty of Science
  • Viktoria Hörnlund, Joint Faculty of Humanities & Theology 
  • Karin Jönsson, Faculty of Social Sciences
  • Lena Landgren, University Library
  • Åse Lugnér, Faculty of Fine & Performing Arts
  • Hanna Wilhelmsson, School of Economics and Management