Lunds University

The Øresund lending agreement

The Øresund University is a confederation of 14 Swedish and Danish universities and university colleges in the Øresund region, aiming to promote research, education and contact with the surrounding community. Through the Øresund lending agreement, students, researchers and employees at the Øresund University can borrow items from all 14 universities and university colleges.  

Students are issued library cards on presenting photo ID and student card. University employees are issued library cards on showing photo ID and letter of appointment, pay slip etc. A library card gives the library user the right to use the collections in accordance with the rules at each library. Electronic resources may be used when visiting the library, but a library card does not entitle to remote access.

Last updated: December 18, 2009
Website contact: Webeditors

Lund University Libraries, P.O.Box 3, SE-221 00 Lund, Sweden. Telephone: +46 46 222 00 00